You are here:  Home > Who Are We?

Who are we?

Alison Myles CEO
Allie Henderson Carer Development Worker
Andrea Cochrane Carer Engagement Worker
Angela McEachen Young Carers' Support Worker
Belinda McMartin Adult Services' Manager
Carol Dougan Carer Development Worker
Caroline Berry Young Carers' Support Worker
Gail Henderson Carer Review Worker
Grant Millar Communications Officer
Jacqui Dillon Carer Development Worker
Jill Nicoll Administration and Information Worker
Jim Dallas Volunteer Development Worker
Katie Angus Carer Development Worker
Leanne Mowbray Families Programme Worker
Lesley Simpson Short Break Co-ordinator
Linda Hadden Senior Administrator/Finance
Lorraine Lojko Sessional Worker
Lynne Kelly Carer Development Worker
Marie James Carefree Befriending and Sitting Support Worker
Nicky McLean Administrator/Information Worker
Vanessa Black Carer Development Worker
Wanda Gove Young Carers' Support Worker

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors consists of volunteers who give of their time, skills and experience to assist in the running of the organisation. The current directors are:

  • Morag McKenzie
  • Pauline MacLennan
  • Irene Fowler
  • Joan Park
  • Janet Thomson
  • Steve Nicoll
  • Mae Scott
  • Soeren Kiersgaard
  • Margaret Hagan
  • Mike Jannetta
  • Eileen Russell


We would be very limited if we did not have the support and commitment of volunteers. Read more about how you can help here.

Upcoming Events

Latest Newsletter